Activities around Montana:

North:

Great Plains Dinosaur Museum in Malta https://greatplainsdinosaurs.org/ 

Bear Paw Ski Bowl in Havre https://www.visitmt.com/listings/ski-area/downhill-ski-area/bear-paw-ski-bowl

 

Havre Ice Dome in Havre   https://www.visitmt.com/listings/general/skating-arena/havre-ice-dome 

 

Northeast:

Fort Peck Interpretive Center https://www.fws.gov/refuge/charles_m_russell/visit/visitor_activities/fpic.html 

Fort Peck Theater  2022 Season https://www.fortpecktheatre.org/ 

Valley County Pioneer Museum in Glasgow https://www.facebook.com/ValleyCountyPioneerMuseum/

East:

Frontier Gateway Museum in Glendive https://frontiergatewaymuseum.org/ 

MonDak Heritage Center in Sidney https://mondakheritagecenter.org/ 

Wibaux Museum in Wibaux https://www.visitmt.com/listings/general/museum/wibaux-museum 

 

Southeast:

Carter County Museum in Ekalaka https://cartercountymuseum.org/ 

Montana Theatre in Miles City https://milescitymovies.com/ 

Central:

Big Springs Trout Hatchery & Park in Lewiston https://fwp.mt.gov/ 

Giant Springs in Great Falls https://www.visitmt.com/listings/general/state-park/giant-springs-state-park 

 

South:

Cross country skiing class

Bozeman Aerial Fitness (five-class pass is $65) https://www.bozemanaerialfitness.com/ 

Grizzly Encounter http://grizzlyencounter.org/ 

Meetup App https://www.meetup.com/ 


 

South West:

Ghost Towns https://www.visitmt.com/things-to-do/history/ghost-towns 

Meetup App https://www.meetup.com/ 

Gem Mountain https://gemmountainmt.com/ 

Deerlodge Prison Tours http://pcmaf.org/ 

West:

Daly Manson in Hamilton. https://www.dalymansion.org 

Gates of the Mountains in Helena https://wilderness.net/visit-wilderness/?ID=200

 

Great Northern Carousel https://www.gncarousel.com 

Lewis and Clark tours https://fwp.mt.gov/stateparks/lewis-and-clark-caverns/ 


Northwest: 

Conrad Museum https://conradmansion.com/ 

Art museum https://hockadaymuseum.com/ 

50,000 silver dollar store https://50000silverdollar.com/ 

Antiquing in Plains http://www.plainsantiques.com/ 

Ripples ice cream parlor https://www.facebook.com/RipplesIceCreamParlor/ 

Ghost towns https://www.visitmt.com/things-to-do/history/ghost-towns 

Flathead Lake Lodge https://www.flatheadlakelodge.com/?gclid=Cj0KCQiA2ZCOBhDiARIsAMRfv9K3wtSSqxRkEhVbHcZvBw63yx9DolnTnKeLw9o8skw-oACP81UH_zEaAg2OEALw_wcB